PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joanne

58 | Los Angeles, California

I'm checking it out

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

I'm a very natural, healthy person in mind and body. I really love being around nature. If you bike, hike, surf, great. I just moved from Vermont via Colorado to LA. I'm here mostly because my two college age son's live here and I wanted to feel the warm weather again. I grew up on the beaches of Australia so I have naturally gravitated back to the Pacific Ocean. I'm into science, and enjoy programming and applications . I love to dance. I love to cook. I love to eat. I love to live. The television is not for me unless the program is worthwhile (that's relative..I know), but i haven't owned a tv in over 15 years. I do like to watch documentaries. You see I'm only interested in facts and information. I'm not your regular woman, and I enjoy being with interesting, dynamic people. I'm loyal, responsible, trustworthy and real. I'm inquisitive. I want to see and do as much as I can. I'm opinionated, but not arrogant. I'm really kind, I'm not manipulative and I know the value of life. I spend time at music concerts and festivals as I have a small business built around it. I am not into fluffy girly stuff, diamonds or pearls. If you believe the way to a woman's heart is by anything other than true friendship, kindness and respect I'm not your match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree