(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Los Angeles, California

Mutual love and sharing living...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in his own words...

! Looking someone who's great mental stability, responsibility, organizes, commitment, and who's now single and passing by silent living. Secondly, looking some woman who understand what life all about is and would like to enjoy sexy living time and values! In addition of that who would love natural loving feeling and enjoy common interest where come in sharing lives goals. Life is not only for job. Beside the job, you can do more for yourself. Why do not share your leisure with me? Why stay home alone lonely! Lonely life is like just wasting time needlessly. Your loneliness would not be going away unless you initiated to response some others' request. Lonely life is not being fulfilled without a real loving spouse. Do you have any opinion or remark about my remarks above? I would be greatly appreciated if you kind enough to response. After all, you have deserved more than you expect. So why do not response me! if you do so it might be changed your life forever. Believe or not do not look someone ages it is all about healthy body and mental strong wandered living and metal peace. Best Regards

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree