(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

everything unfolds with purpose

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

i'm passionate about family, work, and following my dreams. I want to meet someone who possesses confidence and a cheerful heart in regards to his work. I love trying new things, NEW YORK, anything and everything that involves art, hence the inner artist in me. I'm surrounded by people who inspire me, and only wish to pour that kind of love onto other people who appreciate my designs. I really would like to meet a family-oriented, confident, and funny man. Someone who is mature, loves to do indoor and outdoor activities, and loves going to the city as much as hiding with me in the quiet burrows. I'm a cool, confident, and easily entertained person. I do have a serious side when engrossed in work because I want to deliver more than just technique, but a message that will change souls as corny as it sounds. I love being goofy and spontaneous so am looking for someone with that kind of personality. Looking forward to talking and meeting others who share similar interests only please!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral