(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

They call me a spitfire... :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

A little about me: I love the outdoors, and traveling. Traveling has changed my life in ways unimagined. I cannot even fathom not visiting other cultures and having the privilege of learning about the views, religions, and ways that other people live their life. I'm athletic, I'm adventuresome (skydiving? Sure! Bungee jumping? Why not!), and I love the beach, camping, and hiking. I am a bit of a modern renaissance woman. I have an advanced degree in theatre design and technology, an EMT license, a firefighter I certificate, and half of the prerequisites for physician's assistant school underway. My experiences vary widely, and I would have it no other way. I can also slow down and present with people. My friends almost unanimously say that I'm one of the most caring people in their lives, and I think its true. I really, genuinely do care about people, especially my friends. I give great advice and I'm genuinely empathetic, kind, and's part of what makes me great at my job, too. I'm also a low drama, mature, capable woman. I don't play games, I don't get off on lying to people or weaving webs of intrigue...I don't expect expensive presents or sugar daddy capabilities. Right now, I work as an EMT (Emergency Medical Technician), a job that I adore, and I go to school, taking science prerequisites and preparing for paramedic school or physician's assistant school. I volunteer regularly, and widely. It's one of my (many) passions. Last semester, I did Girls on the Run Los Angeles, an organization helping to build the self-esteem and positive body image of young women. This year, I worked with PATH (People Assisting the Homeless), canvassing homeless people in my area and completing risk assessments for housing needs. I am looking for a real connection, and but I don't think you can get there without spending some time with somebody new and seeing what develops..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral