(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

"Snowflakes in January, heart warm like February..."

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello there, my name is Prumsodun. After a year of healing, I'm finally ready to connect with someone on a serious level again. Considering the way that people meet nowadays, I'm casting my net online in hopes of finding a genuinely good person outside of my circles. I'm an artist. I have performed on some pretty awesome stages, taught extensively, and will publish my first book soon. Most of my friends are in and around the art world, but I'm always open to meeting someone who's not, someone with different ideas and ways of looking at things. I'm a calm person with a burning fire. I really embody a quality that Khmer people really value: being gentle yet strong. I'm super warm, affectionate, and give the people and things I care for everything that I possibly can. I try to see wonder and possibility in everything around me. As far as my ideal date goes, I'll just say that the men that I have dated have usually been 10 to 15 years older than me. It's for many reasons. First off, that is the prime of manhood, and men are most comfortable in their skins and spirits then. Secondly, I'm young but I have an old soul. I have accomplished a lot and I often find it hard to relate to people my age. That said, regardless of age (or any other factor), I'm looking for a driven person that is working to make the world a better place, someone who's sharp, sophisticated, elegant, loving, and strives to live life with the fullest of meaning. Yeah, I'm kind of an intense person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any