(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for the right match

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

About me: I am a easy going guy, easy to like, friendly and no hangups. People say i'm a great father. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping and i ride dirt bikes the list goes on, but at times i like to just go out and do alittle dancing "yikes". I also love to cook. My job well i love what i do and been doing it for 25yrs but i won't let it consume me, my passion is my kids but there is always room for a good friend or even a great connection of a women. Who i'm looking for: Looking for a fun and enthusiastic girl that likes motor sports and won't mind getting dirty once in a while, also won't mind if they spend a day with me and my kids and or even with her kids aswell. I'm not very picky but just like her to be loving and caring and honest (please no head games i'm past that in my life).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any