PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kai

23 | Los Angeles, California

nice, good-looking, cute, athletic, intelligent. And I'm looking for a girl with the same qualities

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Alright I'll get right to it my ex girlfriend broke me down completely it's been about two months. I never thought I would sign up for a dating sight, but she took my confidence and everything along with her. I just don't even have the strength to walk up to other girls. So that's why I'm doing this I would say I'm a nice, genuine guy who really does know how to treat a girl. I am also bi-lingual. My Mom is German so I grew up speaking German to her. In a relationship I'm looking to have fun just chill out and eventually more than just a girlfriend a best friend. I love sports and I love to have a good time. I'm up to try anything. I'm the type of guy who would go skydiving for a date if you were up for it. I have a lot of goals for my life the main one being to help people. I want to do this by becoming a doctor following in my father's and mother's footsteps to save lives. If you're interested hit me up! I would love to hang out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any