(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

"We come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly..."

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Randomness off the top of my head... I am down to earth, goofy, silly & passionate by definition. My over sized heart is compelled by my intensity, emotions, love for life and my loved ones. I am easily excitable, deeply emotional, impassioned, warm, affectionate, and enthusiastic for life and living it to it's fullest. I am feisty, independent and have zero interest in the jealous/controlling type. I have a weakness for people that can make me laugh. I am a good person but not a perfect person. When it comes to my friends I am about as forgiving, loving, loyal & devoted as they come. I have always had a passion for theology & a love for psychology. I have always loved photography & pictures. I hate to talk on the phone. I'm a sucker for a good love story. I'm sensitive but very strong at the same time. I went through more in my first 29 years of life than most will endure in their entire lifetime and I'm still smiling. I want someone in my life that can appreciate me for who I am & what I've been through. I believe that beauty is much more than skin deep and comes from with-in. I believe in first impressions. I love horses, snow skiing, water, palm trees and sand between my toes. I want to be surrounded with people who love me not only at my best but at my worst. I believe thats when you find the true depth of a person and a friend. I love nice things but I am not materialistic. I would have given it all away in the quest for happiness. I don't want nor need the whole pie. I do want my little slice to include travel, love, adventure, good friends, health, happiness and passion for it all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any