PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brad

32 | Los Angeles, California

Good dude looking for a fun chick.

His 4 interests

Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

How is it going? I am looking for someone who is outgoing, loves to work hard, and play hard. I was born in Chicago and raised in Westwood, CA. I currently live downtown and work in Beverly Hills as a Real Estate and Business Attorney. I am very active, I love the outdoors. When I am not working you can find me hiking, playing basketball, biking, or working out. I am also a huge sports fan, I watch the NFL and NBA religiously. I also love dogs, movies, music, and eating. If any of those things are you please do not hesitate to hit me up. I am looking for a person who is driven in whatever it is that they are pursuing. Physically, I can't lie I do like tall girls, but I do not discriminate so please do not be offended if you are not Amazonian, we can make it work. I also am very active and love to workout / play sports and would like to be with someone who shares that with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral