(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Citizenship is not required :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

Here it goes: I am a confident, educated, kind, and loving woman who can be a great homemaker when feel loved and cherished. I was born in Russian, but moved here when I was 13 – so I am one very Americanized Russian. Outside of skydiving, I am up for anything (appropriate) with a good company – dinner and a movie at home, walk on the beach, dancing, skiing in Big Bear, paragliding, trip to a deserted island, etc. I still believe in chivalry - that includes flowers, open doors, hand holding, love notes, your attention, romance, etc. I like to feel like a woman, but if needed I can change the air filters in my car (both cabin and engine) and a light bulb myself - but that is as far as my knowledge of cars goes for no – but a youtube is an amazing source for anything. I am not materialistic, but I like a comfortable life. I don’t follow any sports, but for a company and moral support I enjoy participating in game viewings(live or TV) as long as it is not happening 24-7; you will have to teach me the rules and be patient while I learn but I believe it is worth it. I am not looking for someone to play games with, I want an honest long term relationship that hopefully will turn into marriage and a family. I do want to have kids. I don’t want to waste any more years on just dating. I would greatly appreciate your honesty, if you believe we are not compatible just let me know the truth right away (“we are not compatible, and here is the reason …”) – no drama, games, or avoidance is necessary. I understand it takes time to find the perfect match, but if you are looking for a quick romance or not sure if you even want or ready to have your own family, I might be not the right match for you. I am looking for a kind, loving, educated, and established in his career man who is ready to settle down and have a family. Nobody is perfect but I strongly believe if two people love each other - their life together will be amazing. Honesty is very important to me. An

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral