(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

hey there im a loving man looking for my other half

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in his own words...

Now a little bit about me. I think that one of my best qualities is my sense of humor. It really gives me a lot of satisfaction when I am able to bring a smile, or a chuckle to someone from something that I said or did. I really enjoy brightening up a persons day if I get the opportunity. Now don't get me wrong, I think that life has plenty of serious moments, but it is good to keep things in perspective, and a sense of humor is important. I would do my very best to keep you entertained . Life would not be dull with me around that is for sure. I am looking for my life partner, a good woman who can love and who wants to be loved. Worker, entrepreneur, loving, honest, loyal, faithful ... I want to make a home and share my life with her. It is important to feel fulfilled and happy in life, that does not put on me, the responsibility for achieving happiness. Equally important is to have strong moral and ethical values. I have a kid and if the partner of my life have them, delighted agree to be part of their life, I feel that I have the father instinct and a BIG well developed ability to love I consider myself a warm, intelligent. caring person. I love to travel and have been outside of the US. I like Star Trek and have a nice collection but I am not fanatical. I am told that I pleasantly walk to the beat of a different drummer. I think this is what is so appealing about me. I like to laugh and am noted for my smile. My ideal match is a woman who is matured and shares my same interests in travel and romance, one who is very independent, intelligent and cares about others. This woman must not have anything to hide or be afraid of a future background investigation .....If you think you are all am talking about why not hit me up then see how it goes

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any