(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

On my way to LA!

Her 2 interests

Dining out

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to the 21st Century way of dating, tried the old fashion way and found it does not exist in LA, too many billboards in the way. 2.0 is the quickest way to describe where I am in my life. I have not been on a reality show, nor am I looking to create one, not well versed in describing myself but can say I believe to be the epitome of laughter. I am grateful for the incredible moon rises in LA, seeking a man with confidence to enjoy them with Class, passion and wit are most attractive in a man, confidence is a must and good looks are always welcome. Look forward to meeting a mature gentleman that appreciates my unique cooking cooking still considered a skill? I moved to LA 2 years ago, lived in Seattle all my previous life, this sun everyday is great but I am bit lost when I look at my rain boots in the closet. I had a wonderful 20 year marriage before moving here, chose LA as the best place to begin from the start and quickly learned of the many signs in the way, hence being here on Hoping there is more to this than just looking at pictures and reading self written profiles…I think we should all meet up and write profiles for each other! This is clearly a shoe town as many people seem to be looking down but I am searching for a man who is always looking up at the awesome moon rises. I have a closet full of shoes but seem to be wearing the same pair more often than not or leaning towards the places where shoes are not required. Cameras are not my friend and posing is not my style… I guarantee the live version will knock your socks off in the end. Being versatile is my specialty, I like fine dining just as much as back yard grills, heals or flip flops, blue jeans or Vera Wang but one thing for certain is there is no replacement for music or chocolate. Hope to have passed the “I am” test stage and can get on with the real thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any