(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

I am a person that grows on you...I am trusting but will easily back of when it is betrayed. A loner but intimate emotionally when its u&am

His 5 interests

« »



Playing cards



in his own words...

I am a loyal friend but this a flower that can only be opened by trust and honesty. I have a good sense of humor once i learn what buttons push another person to laughter. Children and a cheery face, or a peaceful partly cloudy day that makes the sky have character makes me smile. I am happy to see my second work in philosophy be accepted by a publisher. I am greatful for the inspiritation this great spirit of being relates to me in all experiences. I hope to attract a woman who can motivate me back to those parts of my life that I have missed in my twenties when i was involved in activism. I have a small group of close friends and do not keep count of how many for ego's sake. Absurd things make me laugh out loud, animal tricks, people in presumed authority making asses of themselves. I am looking for a person that believes in me and can bring a supportive positive influence that is realistic but not conventional, someone who i can lay down at night with and trust completetly. I am most passionate about political change, change in education, and spiritual enlightenment things which I believe there is not enough of in this world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any