(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Is always beautiful to be open, as you leave the past behind.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »









Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very out going person with a great sence of humor, and I love to change people's attitude not let them change mine. most of all I am a very responsibly woman of any mans inspiration, and I love to be a very sincere person of dignity that stands firm by the person that chooses to be my partner, were we could give it a trial to explore our thoughts and feelings while waiting for the best to happen. I Love to listen to music, specially country music, I am kind and caring, and very romantic, that likes to make creations for my special someone to fall deep in love with me. I just love to take good care of the person I love. without being controlling nor do I want to be control. I Love to make every experience unforgetable, Because life is to short, to take everything for granted. I believe humor is the best emotion to keep your spirit up, and a good smile in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • No formal education