PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jasmine

58 | Los Angeles, California

Extremely independent but love being held and protected. Looking for a partner who accepts me for who I am, warts and all.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am confident, optimistic, loving and giving. I adore my two girls and they come before anything and anyone. I love my job. Traveling is my passion. I am a foodie, love wine and a great cook who loves to entertain. There is nothing more satisfying to me than curling up watching movies with great food, wine and company. I love life. I could be very demanding when I do not shut off my role as an Executive Director. Alone and quiet time is very important to me. There are times when couples need to break away and do things on their own. I smoke but trying to quit. However, I am only interested in a man who truly understands, supports and accepts that smoking could be part of my life. The best fit for me is a man who is trusting, secure, strong but kind and loving, financially stable, have a great sense of humor, goofy, loves to travel and have the means to do that, loves curling up on the couch watching old movies. Someone who loves life, fulfilled, non-judgmental and secure in themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree