PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Javier

39 | Los Angeles, California

It's never about the beer

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and raised in Argentina by two amazing parents from Buenos Aires. I'm the youngest... and was spoiled just right, with respect and manners, but always with the freedom to express myself creatively. I'm easy going and laid back, can't remember the last time I got upset for something, I tend to always look to the bright side of life. As many out here, I decided to try match 'cause I'm way over the club scene, but I'd love to go dance with my partner. Not a salsa or tango dancer but I'd be willing to learn! I am a cameraman, as well as a director, producer and editor. I'm like a computer hacker but for video making. I'm always interested in the latest gadget to see what could I do with it creatively. I'd been working for myself for the last 2 years and I'm loving it. I can manage my own time and the best part is that I don't have to drive through traffic anymore! I?m a teacher and student of the universe. I usually tend to listen and pay attention when somebody or something that gets my attention crosses my path, and if that happens to be you, then great! not looking for a one nightstand here, but looking for someone who can complement me in all different ways and is willing to travel together and conquer new horizons.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any