(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

It's about time! Ive put off dating but its time to find what I want in my life. life is in the interuptions and I need to be interrupted.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ive been described as a great big bear. I think that describes me well. I can be larger than life with a large laugh. I am easy going quick to smile and laugh. I want that in a match. I'm giving and find great joy helping others. As of late Ive buried myself in work and need to find someone to share life with. Work is important but its not the only thing. its not life. I always try to find the good in the situation. When things go wrong there can always be something good that comes out of it. Sometimes it takes work to find it but its there. I want to find someone who wants me the way i am. I can bend some but if I bend to far I might break. That has nothing to do with my physical flexibility. I understand it goes the other way too. I dont want to try and change someone. I want to find someone that fits. Its never perfect, there will always be bumps but thats what makes a relationship, working with each others bumps. If your not willing to work together its not a relationship. Hope that came out right and didnt sound to strange.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any