(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

you know you wanna take a look ;)

His 3 interests


Dining out


in his own words...

Hey there! My name is Jung, but my friends all call me J. Not that you're one of my friends ;) (kidding). Anyway, my hobbies include boxing, MMA, snowboarding, cooking, and listening to music. Basically, I'm pretty much awesome. And humble. I've traveled all over the world. I speak three languages. Picture an Asian James Bond, but maybe a little younger (and maybe a bit shorter). Right now I'm working as a Sushi chef. I'm pretty much a down to earth guy. As far as my goals and asirations go, I'd like to settle down and meet someone nice some day. Until then, I'm living life and enjoying every minute. Give me a jingle if you feel so inclined. I don't bite. Unless you want me to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any