(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Why? Why not. I'm always willing to try anything once.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

This feels very unnatural to talk so much about myself. But, I'm a pretty easy going guy who loves to laugh and have fun. I try not to take things too seriously. I get enough of that at work. My work has keeped me quit busy the last couple of years, which has made it difficult to hold on to any relationship for extended amounts of time. But, I hope the time is right to start. I'm looking for a cool girl to go out and find great restaurants with all over the city. Maybe have a few drinks, laughs, and truly enjoy being with each other. If we can both stand each other after that then we have the beginnings of something special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any