(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Joyful and loving life

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Performing arts




in her own words...

I feel fortunate to have a second chance, and look forward to what is lies ahead. I love compassionate and kind people - of all ages, races, backgrounds. Each person has a story to tell, and I love to hear their stories. I truly love animals, and find much joy spending time with them. I don't think it is fair to keep a dog alone in an apartment, but wish I had the time to keep one with me. I love to exercise, not because I am trying to have the perfect shape, but because it helps me to feel strong and healthy. I enjoy the ocean, and find joy in seeing the beauty of God's world. I am not overly religious but definitely spiritual and see and feel God every day in the beauty and love that surrounds me. I really enjoy seeing new new places, and experiencing new things. I am outgoing, love people, and love to be around them, although at times I like quiet time as well, I am attracted to people who can see beyond themselves, who do things for others, who are drawn to a cause, hoping to make a difference in this world. I am not impressed by materialism. I have two wonderful boys, one a sophomore in high school, the other away for his first year of college. They are the center of my world and I am so blessed to have them in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral