(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

looking for the real deal :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

hi there...these things are hard to fill out :) all i know is that i'm finally ready to meet someone. someone who's creative, kind, SMART, funny, adventurous, cute, has a dark side (in a good way...not in a creepy bunny killer way) and most importantly, they accept me for who i am but still encourages me to grow and become a better person - i'll definitely do the same. about me?! that's even harder :/ i'm definitely not your typical LA girl. i've got a lot of dimensions but that doesn't mean i'm complicated, i'm actually pretty simple once you get to know me. i love wearing jeans instead of dresses so if you're looking for a barbie doll i'm definitely not the girl for you :) i love dive bars but can also appreciate the finer things. i love traveling to random places, hiking, people watching, thinking about the world and my place in it, having drinks with friends, making and listening to music and i practice yoga everyday but smoke - weird but true - one day i'll quit but yoga is a tough habit to break. also, when i first meet people i tend to be quiet but once i get to know you i'm fully goofy and chatty and hopefully delightful :) i'm also really bad at "selling" myself and probably too honest for my own good... anyway, if you're awesome and you think we might have fun together then drop me a line and we can see where it goes :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any