PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jaegan

25 | Los Angeles, California

Im a very nice person with a big smile! I love to laugh, paint, watch tv and relax.Im a pretty laid back person :) corny but "Let it be"

Her 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Volunteering

in her own words...

I have a great but crazy job and I'm a student on my way to becoming a teacher. Im a pretty least going person so I just want to have fun and enjoy my life :) I was born in raised in LA, went to college in nyc for a year but the cold brought me back haha I love sports and outdoorsy stuff but I like to relax too. I work full time as a nanny and go to school, pretty simple! like I said I want to be a teacher eventually. I love my friends, I would do anything for them or to help them. I have a big heart and I care about people a lot. Im a curious person! I ask a lot of questions and watch a lot of documentaries just to learn something new. Im looking for a guy who's genuine, honest and loyal. Someone who is nice and caring and funny. I would like someone taller than me to be honest but I think most girls do. A nice family would be great but I know everyone has a story. Im very open minded and I think chemistry is important

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree