(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Los Angeles, California

The best is yet to come and won't it be fine!!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

A lady looking for a gentleman to love and to share this beatiful life My friends say I am kind, intelligent, classy, pretty, sensual, caring, happy, spiritual. And what I know that i am quite a romantic! i have been a singer most of my life, and toured with the greats, such as Robert Goulet. I now teach voice, and I love it. I have a music studio in West LA. I teach a vocal method that has been used by 120 Grammy winners. My own specialty is playing the Celtic Harp and singing Irish songs. Love jazz, musical theater, Brazilian music, classical, etc. I have had a very exciting life. Toured and met fantastic people. Sang for or with Robert Goulet, Michael Douglas, Cy Coleman, Vic Damone, Manhatten Transfer, Gordon McCrae, Don Ho, Lawrence Welk, Grocho Marks (what a trip that was!), etc. Toured the US, Canada and the Caribbean, singing, and especially NYC. I have been very independent all my life, but now would love to have a caring and romantic partner by my side to love, and to share with. I don't play games, or criticize, or get angry. there is not enough time for negative emotions. Only joyful ones. Photos are current. (except Album cover photo) Photos with longer hair are the last 3 months.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any