PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joyce

38 | Los Angeles, California

seeking love,happiness and companionship.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

New to meeting people online,i thought i'd give it a try because you never know where you might meet the special person that you have been seeking for a long time.I don't frequent bars and clubs so i thought online would be a good place to start.I am easy going,open minded,very active and i enjoy lots of outdoor activities,i love sports.I love to laugh when tickled and i will tickle back.Of course,i enjoy anything i do with my partner,i mean anything from traveling,dancing or just sitting back and enjoy or movie in each other arms.I love massages. I love to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest as life is too short too live one full of regrets.I can be a good friend and listener.I love beaches,i enjoy traveling but not alone.I really think no one is perfect,we have our flaws and that is why we are Human.So i am not out looking for a perfect man but someone that is ready to build a strong relationship.You don't have to like everything i like but one thing is for sure,as long as i am happy with you,i am going to enjoy every little thing we do together.I play the Guitar and it is nicer when i have someone listening to me ,will you let me play for you? So if you like my profile,feel free to say a simple Hello and lets see where it all leads.I am also willing to be friends with whoever i meet on here if nothing else evolves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any