(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

I'm as sarcasatic as I am kind.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I feel I'm a pretty well-rounded person. I've lived an interesting life and know what's important to me. I'm not a judgemental person; I just know what feels right and what doesn't. I've been told that I'm tenderhearted. I feel deeply for people and I always want to help others when given the opportunity. I grew up in the midwest, lived in NYC for about 15 years and have been in Southern California ever since. I really enjoy living here. My daughters are 12 and 15. They keep me very busy and are the center of my life. I'm the mom with the minivan always carting kids from one activity to another and I love it! Their dad and I have a good relationship for which I am very grateful. I have a twin sister plus 5 other siblings to whom I am very close. They are all a lot of fun, but unfortunately, none of them live here. My mom is still alive and is equally as funny. It's a blessing to have so many people I can count on no matter what. I'm looking for someone who is confident, open-minded, kind, funny and as stable as one can be in this world! I know I don't want to be alone in the long run, but I'm in no rush, either. I want to take my time getting to know someone. That's the fun part, right?! I think my favorite thing to do is laugh and make others laugh. Oh yeah, and I can still walk on my hands!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any