(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

my life

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I'm retired, comfortable,free and easy. I am looking for a new friend, somebody to spend the quite time with as well as exploring new sights and scenes. I think honesty and loyalty and humor are the building blocks for a good relationship. I like home improvement activities for a hobby and I'm pretty handy with fix-up projects. I like the outdoors and outdoor activities. Sports are always good entertainment. I would enjoy meeting somebody with a different culture or a different story. I would like exploring and learning about a diverse life experience from a interesting and intelligent person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 100
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any