(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

could it be you........

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a romantic man in search of you - a romantic woman. I see the foundation of a good relationship being created on mutual trust, respect, honesty and of course, love. Charm me, challenge me and I will continue to surprise and intrigue you. I admit that I enjoy old fashioned romance but I also hold fast to old fashioned values of faithfulness, respect, and commitment. I am an out-going,intelligent, independent, creative,openminded,spontaneous person who enjoys being adventurous in many ways. I enjoy camping, dancing, swimming and I am taking on a new challenge-golf (oh, help) Laugh with me and help enjoy some of these moments with me and I will join you in some of your favorite activities I had never been a believer of this way of meeting people, i guess i am just giving it a try now because of the amazing stories that i hear about it now and how magical it could turn out. So if you would like to talk and reach me more, you can please hit me at my user name at the Y place. I really hope you can understand that. I am not always here, just giving it a try like a said. I am usually very busy and do not get all the time to sign in on the site, so it would be lovely to read from you from my email. I get to check that all the time so replying you over there would be very easy for me plus i can also get back to you with more photos of me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any