(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

The stupid thought of getting old and being alone sometimes makes choose with your brain what should be chosen with your heart.!!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello, I am a 41 year single male. So I've been divorced for 10 years and spent a lot of my time single and trying to focus on my future and who I want to spend the rest of my life with..! I am a family oriented person, Ive been at my job for 20 years, I have two sons, the oldest is 18, the youngest is 16. I'm very active and athletic, I like sports, the outdoors as well as just spending time at home. I believe in God and you can call me old school if you like, for me Every Sunday is important to attend church, I am catholic not a fanatic though..!!! I hate lies and games I'm very Honest and serious about meeting someone for a long lasting relationship no games...!!! I'm looking for that one special woman that I can share my new life with.! Someone who has the same interest as I do. I know that perfection does not exist so I'm not lolling for that perfect woman. I look for a woman who is a little old school with good morals, respectful, family oriented, and believes in God.!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any