PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jay

41 | Los Angeles, California

looking for a dance partner if the timing is right

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

my friends would describe me as sincere and sensitive; also witty and smart. i love to laugh and make people laugh. humor is an important quality. one must be able to laugh even in the worst times. i like to learn things and im always reading newspapers or magazines and books. i am hopping to meet interesting people with interesting stories. i like dancing and hanging out on weekends enjoying a good drink but staying home is always fun too. the older i get the more adventurous i get but i also appreciate quiet romantic moments alone. i am hopping to meet nice ladies and see what happens. i dont have a preference but i hope to attract smart women who like to laugh and enjoy a gentleman like me i believe in chemistry and synchronicity and i know that happens when people take a step forward and accept the possibility of failure and or success. at this moment i am passionate about living and loving life as much as i can before i get too old... or till i have kids not hating on kids i like them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any