(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

I appreciate laughter & happiness. It's the small things that make life worthwhile.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

The small amount of dating I have done, has been, I have a clear picture of what I want. I wish I had woken up this morning with this part of my profile finished for me lol. Ok well let me begin by saying I am a bit quirky. I have been described as warm, kind hearted, funny, smart, strong willed, sweet, and ambitious. On the surface I appear shy, quiet, and reserved but actually once warmed up to people I am a chatterbox. I really appreciate the small things that life has to offer. My career is stressful, even though I love what I do when I am off I really love to unwind. I take dance classes on my time off, I can't imagine being sedentary. I value balance and this is something I am looking for in someone. I want someone who is secure in who he is and secure in what he wants both out of life and in dating. My ideal partner is smart, funny, affectionate, caring, mature, strong, chivalrous, respectful, and happy. I'd love to have someone who would love to take a drive to the ocean at night, take a take nice walk, enjoy a cozy dinner out, watch a show together, maybe go out for a drink, go dancing on occasion, or go to a museum. Someone who is grounded and has good values, is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral