(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Professional, fun, outgoing

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I work in news behind the scenes. It'd be nice if you knew a little bit of what is going on in the world. I've been raised in a few different parts of the country and was born overseas so my world is big and open. If your world is narrow, we probably won't get along. I like to smile and laugh a lot. You don't have to be a comedian by any means, but there's humor in almost everything no? I certainly like to have fun--bars,movies, improv shows, hiking, music etc. But I also work really hard all week and do have a steady moving career that I love. I am fairly balanced between work and play. It'd be nice if you were too. But i'd certainly prefer someone that works more than plays than vice versa. Please have a professional job. It'll be really hard for me to accept you if your main and only gig is bartending or working for a moving company (w/out any outside gigs/goals). There's nothing wrong with it. Just not for me. It's really basic what I'm looking for at this point--respect, good conversation and a little attraction wouldn't hurt either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral