(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Let's share the happiness together~

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I suck at writing about myself...but I will try my best :P I am relatively quiet, enterprising, family oriented, responsible, adventurous and always challenge the unknowns. Out side my work, I read books, watch movie, play piano, cook, surf, dive, golf, snowboarding. I grew up in Beijing and now live in LA, however I don't find myself as a city boy, so the chance of seeing me in Karaoke, Bar, Clubs, Parties are very low. Rather, I normally hang-out with a couple dozens of my close friends. people might find me cold from first impression, but I have a very warm heart that cares people when we getting to know each other. I am looking for a relationship, but I haven't find my lady in the past several years, and I believe it always take time to find the right one in my life. I am especially looking for some one who is easy going, optimistic, independent and smart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral