(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Looking Forward to What's Next

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm basically a happy person and I really enjoy my life. I'm a transplant from NJ and have been in LA for over 5 years. One thing that I've learned is that no matter what you plan, life can take some pretty unexpected turns. I never would have expected to wind up here and it's been great. I have a job that I love, some amazing friends and family nearby in San Diego. I have a little dog now (and I never thought I'd be a dog person, but I totally am). I'm really independent. I love to explore, travel locally (and not locally but I don't do that as much), and be outdoors. I love to learn (finally getting my Masters) and try new things and new places. For exercise I like running and other outdoor activities (like bootcamp). I'd like to meet someone who is also really independent and loves to explore and try new things too.. It's OK if you're slightly obsessed with work and/or with dogs.. I can relate. :P. I am definitely a relationship person and while I've had some good relationships I think I'm at the point where I'm really looking for the "real deal"... something meaningful and lasting. Oh, but I want the butterflies too. I don't have a ton of experience with online dating and I'm not sure about it yet, but i'm interested in finding out, so here goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree