(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California


His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Gerard, My friends call me "Jerry I live my life with gusto. Life is precious and I value every day. It's important to find someone who I can share my life with who appreciates the preciousness of life. That being said life is a series of peaks and valleys. But how they are handled determines the strength of the relationship. I like to work things out peacefully and focus on the solution rather than the problem. I've asked a lot of long time married couples what their secret was to a long happy marriage and the answer is always close to the same, Respect, Compromise, communication. This is the foundation of a strong loving bond. If any of that appeals to you I am your guy. Another ingredient to keeping a relationship on solid ground is to not take each other for granted. An equal partnership and regard for each other is paramount. I work in the Mortgage Business full time, It's demanding, but rewarding so down time is always special. My ideal woman is smart with an easy personality and an adventurous nature who is open to cooking a meal together or going somewhere on the fly. Having a two hour conversation that feels like ten minutes. Someone curious enough to check out new places. If you’re tired and want to stay home I give a spa quality massage. I have strong hands so your knots won't be around long. I do my best to live everyday to its fullest. I enjoy simple pleasures more and more. Good company, good food, good conversation. I enjoy the outdoors very much and hike at least once or twice a week. I go biking at the Beach or in the mountains as often as I can. I spend my free time working in the garden. I create and build landscapes for myself and sometimes for friends. I have a great interest in nature and science, but also enjoy museums, music and especially good food. I keep it simple. What you see is what you get. I am a straight forward guy, looking for a strong independent woman that has her own sense of identity a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any