PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

28 | Los Angeles, California

Hopeless Romantic Looking For Partner in Crime (are "headlines" supposed to sound like ad's?!)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

About Me: I'm a TERRIBLE dater. But I'm learning :) I'm a smart ass, cornball, & wearer of one's heart on their sleeve. My weaknesses are animals (I would like to join an African Safari tour in the next 5 years), amusement parks (Harry Potter theme park anyone?!), and anything outdoors (horseback riding, hiking, sight-seeing, skydiving, etc). I do not believe in reincarnation, therefore I am trying to squeeze everything I can in this short, sweet life we have! Currently working in Entertainment, but yearning to see what else the world has to offer! I'm Looking For: a friend, sidekick, partner in crime, and my soul mate (duh)! Kindness goes a long ways in my book (especially in LA!) and so does spontaneity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree