(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

For my hobbies, I like camping, fishing, cycling, biking, movies, golf, all kinds of sports...

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My ex cheated on me which gave me a wrong impression about Womens generally and made me thought i wouldn't have anything to do with a them due to my past experiences,Not until my Daughter adviced me to sign up on a dating site because she always wanted me to finally meet someone that would bring smiles to my face.. Well my ex was not honest with me and she was caught on bed with my friend and ever since then i have vowed never to get married again because i have been hurts badly and that gives me bad impression about all Women but my loving Daughter make me to Understand that all Women are not the same and i do believe in soul mate..I'm 45, I am the only Child of my parents 5'11 tall, weight 181 lbs, I have a Daughter her name is Vera, she is 8yrs old, My father is in the Military and we travel alots and visit lot of places when i was still a Child.. My father died in a car accident which makes affected my Mother and she got an heart attack and died...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree