(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Unique, simple, honest, fun, respectful, sexy, and real, that's ME... and is also what I'm looking for!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an average woman, I don't consider my self pretty but when I walk in a room people notices me, maybe due to my long curly wild hair, my smile, or my eyes, but I'm attractive. I'm someone fun to be with, honest, down to earth, patient, I care for others, passionate, organized, and happy about life! I'm very thankful for all the things God provided me and also for the things I don't have. Well, I am looking for someone to share my life with, to have fun, love life, and grow old. Someone that is family oriented and that makes his children and/or family his priority, maybe because I have two teenagers and I love them to dead. I like, and don't feel embarrassed, to hold hands, kiss, and hug in public to show how much I care for my man and I want him to feel the same. You can send me a note or email me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any