PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jeannette

28 | Los Angeles, California

Looking to meet new people out in Los Angeles & have fun enjoying the sunshine. :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a down-to-earth, genuine girl from Virgina who is looking to meet someone to go out and have fun with - as a friend or more. I try to look at the positive side of life and to inspire those around me. I am hoping to attract someone who is smart, genuine, and caring who shares in the same ideals as I do, as a friend or possibly more. I enjoy going out to movies, bars, concerts, and hanging at home as well. I like to stay active and go hiking and running. Love the beach and being out in the sun. I am looking for a committed relationship with the right person - so i want to get to know people for who they are before jumping into anything too serious. I love someone who can make me laugh and who can inspire me to do bigger things in life. I am passionate about my job, my friends and family, and in general, helping people out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any