(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

There is no limit to what one can achieve in life , but it is definitely more enjoyable to do it with someone at your side

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

Joe 2.0 This looks like a new version of myself that I am looking forward to. I have spent the last 25 years in the same (medical) field and in the same town. A single man for the last 2 years, I am looking forward to new things in life and will not shy away from trying ( almost ) anything at least once. I have a great 15 year old son that spends half his time with me. We enjoy hiking, biking and traveling when he is not in school and not with his friends. I feel that I am ready to get back to life. There is a lot to be done, seen , discovered and enjoyed out there, and going at it solo has never been my thing . It would be wonderful to connect with a woman that can be my friend and my partner in life. I commit to respect her beliefs and share in her interests in life, and hopefully have her share mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any