(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Throw your arms around the world, and me as well !

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me !!! I am a loyal, active, optimistic, sometimes stubborn man. I definitely live by the golden rule !!! I will treat you with all the respect in the world, although its not something to just expect !!! I am a traveler, these are the experiences that round us as people much more than education. Don't get me wrong that's also important !!! I would love to find someone to share a responsible yet very youthful life with. Someone to share amazing experiences with, either a simple laugh, or a trip to the moon !!! Its all about the company and chemistry !!! I sound so serious, I am not. I am goofy, sarcastic, and lucky for me my friends call me a JOCK with a Brain !!! I was am still not sure how to take that !! HAHA !! Its all balance I suppose, I have had the perceived traditional life and it wasn't for me and I love the freedom I have to enjoy this short time here. I would love to share it all with a special someone !!! I am new to the online idea so I am excited to see how it works !!! I hope this finds you better than amazing and talk to you soon !!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any