(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a Traveling Companion

His 0 interest

in his own words...

How would your closest friends describe you? Exciting! Who or what makes you smile? A lot of things make me laugh! What accomplishments are you most proud of? Building a multi million dollar company! What are you grateful for? A lot of things. What type of person are you hoping to attract? A traveling companion. How would you describe your social life? Fun! What types of things make you laugh out loud? All kinds of things. What are you looking for in a relationship? Just to laugh a lot. What are the things in life you're most passionate about? My work!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any