PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ivan

42 | Los Angeles, California

soccer player ready for love...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Very difficult to talk about me... but i will do my best! i am very compassionate person, love to be around people. Friends were the most important what happened to me. Most of things that i have got in my life came from my sacrifices and from people around me; I think they are the extension of the family. I am a very generous person, i don’t have problems to share with people who really need from me. I wont be the person who will tell you "its not my business". I think is very important to give, if you give you will receive. What i want of woman… a very optimistic person, positive, energetic, funny and alive. I want to feel that she is alive, i don't like cold woman. My passion is soccer; i have been playing professional soccer since i was 16 in South America. Now i am starting a business related with fashion industry, but not all is money. I think is more important to develop as a person first and then everything will come.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral