(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Los Angeles, California

Am looking for that someone who will add a special flavor to my already delicious life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

My search is to find someone who is non- judgmental, cares about family, animals and those less fortunate. He looks forward to days filled with new experiences and long term goals for a future filled with harmony, romantic moments,fun, adventure and lots of laughter. If you are looking for someone who enjoys camping, hiking or athletic activities-I won't add up. I am more the high heels and dress up type. However, I am just as comfortable in jeans and a casual shirt. I am comfortable w elegant dining as well as a picnic or simple hideaway known only to those with a taste for comfort food and friendly down to earth service. You would most likely find me somewhere near the water, on a boat with the wind in my hair. or snorkeling on an island. My daughter and I are both psychologists and she, her husband and and I work together in our own private counseling center. My specialty is working with adolescents. My son, 18, just began college and so I have more time to do the things I most enjoy. Presently, I am taking Italian lessons as well as improving on my salsa moves. I find it hard to sit still when music is playing-especially live music. I play all kinds of music in the house as I do my work . Music speaks to the soul.My taste in music is very eclectic, to include Pink Floyd, Motown, LED Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Metallica,Hendrix, Janelle Monet, Rhianna, Pink, Lady Gaga, to Jazz,, Blues, and Opera, etc. I like to travel (I'm very curious and enjoy learning new cultures) and my family and I take short vacations during the year and save for the longer ones like Europe, Australia, or Greece (all on my to do list). Not all of my trips/travels are designed for family but we really do have a special relationship. Other areas of interest include horseback riding. I love animals and you never want to take me to an animal rescue as I usually end w 2 instead of 1. E mail c.ronaye at yahoo dot com. Pls must have a recent pic and no long distance:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral