(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Ambition Over Adversity

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a fun guy with a sense of humor; yet sometimes reserved. Simple acts of kindness or concern makes me smile even if I am not directly impacted. In my social life I go out with friends on some occasions, other times I spend time with my brother and a close friend of mine. I go camping and travel somewhat. I find humor in all sort of things. I can sometimes have a dark sense of humor actually. But one of the main things I think I laugh at the most is people behaviors in public. We are characters sometimes and we don't even realize it. In a relationship I am looking for someone who wants to work as a team to make a better life for us. I want someone caring and someone who will stand by my side. I want her to care about herself and care for others around her. I would like for her to be social and enjoy most of the things I enjoy. I am passionate right now about finding someone compatible with myself. I deserve someone good and I have met good people in the past but the compatibility is missing. It's important to me to find someone I can be close with. It's important to me to find someone I can tell anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any