(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Let's see how this goes..

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

Hello. I'm a down-to-earth, easy-going person. I enjoy trying new foods, exploring new places, and spending time outdoors. Exercising is important to me, and I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I love cooking, especially experimenting with new recipes and sharing them with friends and family. I also enjoy practicing yoga and am working my way to a handstand...hopefully..:) I think great relationships are built on great friendships. So I think it's good to start off as friends and see where that leads to. :) I'm looking for someone to have some fun, share experiences, help each other, grow together. Obviously, one step at a time. I'm generally attracted to someone who is caring, kind, easy-going, genuine, honest and have a good sense of humor. What types of things make you laugh out loud? When people are just comfortable being themselves and can act goofy around me, I find them to be quite amusing. I work in the administrative side in healthcare. For fun, I really enjoy practicing yoga. Two years ago I ran my first 1/2 marathon at Palos Verdes. It was fun running along the rolling hills and the view is just amazing! I love music and want to learn to play the piano one of these days.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral