(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

What is that fun thing that you have been waiting to do with someone ?? I have the answers...:)

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a career (I'm an engineer) oriented man but not a workaholic. Family, friends,God and work are equally important in my life. I like traveling, exploring nature hiking , beaches, going dancing, to the theater, exploring new neighborhoods, or just going out to dinner or a movie in good company. I have a genuine interest in the way people think and act and I am a good conversationalist and listener. I also have a good sense of humor and a positive attitude towards life in general. And i put a lot of passion into everything I do,i live in LA and great neighborhood,but no one to explore and do fun things with,if you like fun and haven't done much lately or looking for someone to share that with ?i have a perfect place and together we be happy .Age and Distance are not of a problem cos i am ready to go any length to be happy forever.I regard communication very essential in a relationship. Love to see the sunset, and to walk on the beach. Looking for my better half that's loving, caring and faithful. so if u think u r the one for me please do contact me. i know u r out there somewhere. i will be waiting

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any