(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

"I know who I WAS when I got up this morning, but I think I must have been changed several times since then."

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Stuck up, interestingly enough, I have been told that when some of my friends first met me that was their initial impression of me. I tend to be shy in new places and situations, even though I do love to explore. I definitely open up as I become more familiar with my surroundings. I am passionate about my interests and can get into lively discussions about them. I definitely can get quite emotional with certain topics, such as education and government. My interests are quite diverse. I love heading outdoors for camping and fishing, and sitting in a museum getting lost in the exhibits. A few of my favorite places include the Ramble and AMNH, I love sitting at the Old Zoo picnic area and Huntington Lake, and I have yet to have too much of Disneyland and California Adventure (not sure if that is possible). In terms of what I am looking for, I really do not have specifics except for someone who would love to explore old and new with me, discuss and debate, or just sit and enjoy the surroundings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any