PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mel

47 | Los Angeles, California

salud dinero y amor can we have it all ?!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I grow up with different cultural back ground and this help me to understand and open my thinking toward people, but my strongest back ground is korean, i have to say :) I'm financially stable and have an excellet professional job that i love, i look my patner to have a stable economic status and have passion for his job as well, instead of telling you a long long lines of what i like or do or dislike or how others think about me,i'll let to find out yourself. If you sence a good feeling about me, send me a email( only a line of "how are you" will not have reply from me,either the free wink. Need to know that you are interested in know and become friend to begin I can assure you that I'm worth getting to know. I'm looking for someone honest, humble,healthy,big hearted,mentally mature, university graduated, with a vision to build up a better life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any