(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

together we flow like a river, together we melt like the snow

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

Lately I've been "meeting" people online, but I'm tired of chatting and exchanging messages with people too far away. I want to meet a woman I can be with here, a woman who is attractive to me, and I to her. I'm loving and affectionate, active and in good shape. I don't care too much about age or looks, but I prefer to be with someone who is energetic and active. I recently lived in Asia for a year. My financial situation has been unstable since I returned, so it would helpful for me to find someone with a stable home and/or finances. I work five days a week (sometimes seven) teaching at two universities, but I have to pay alimony and child support for my two teenage kids, who stay with me on some weekends. It doesn't leave much for me. Therefore, to be honest, I can't afford a lot of wining and dining, let alone travel to exotic places; I'd prefer a lasting relationship with someone who wants to share the simpler things. If that doesn't suit your tastes, then I wish you the best in your search. If it does suit you, then let's get in touch ~ I'm going to try out becoming a paying member for a month or so, so give me a wink!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any