(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

"Looking for a savior in these dirty streets..."

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

Low maintenance big guy here... like music, literature, computers and anything "arty". Hoping to meet down to earth, stable yet adventurous people to have a few drinks, a few laughs and to see what can develop. Need a little inspiration for this part so I'll answer the questions given here... 1. Close friends would describe me as outgoing 2. My sister makes me smile 3. I most proud of living in Los Angeles for over a decade and not being completely absorbed into it like the "Borg" 4. I'm grateful for EVERYTHING 5. I'm hoping to attract "nice" people who might not have such a "nice" background 6. My social life is um... maybe a little dusty now, could use a little freshening up 6. Spontaneity makes me laugh out loud 7. I'm looking for a monogamous relationship where we are friends first and we have each others' back 8. I am most passionate about my writing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any